A implementation bakery layout according to your needs!

We have created a bakery configurator, which allows us to propose implementations according to your needs. After many months of research, we have selected for you, according to the characteristics of your premises, your desires and needs, certain layouts, in order to give you ideas and design your project perfectly. So don't wait any longer, discover your future bakery!

I discover the implementation of my bakery!

Certified equipment

In 1994, Bertrand Puma launched his first Fermentolevain®, reproducing the natural bread-making process. This invention allows us to think differently about taste and flavors and was awarded the innovation trophy at the Europain trade show. The Fermentolevain has now become part of history, making it possible to resist the standardization of taste and to highlight the true know-how of bakers.

The Divitrad and the Divitrad Compact have obtained the "Lempa Quality" approval. These  squared-tank hydraulic divider, capable of dividing the dough into 20 equal pieces, have low flour emissions. To go even further, we have designed an anti-flour projection device thanks to a dust collection seal along the whole length of the bowl.

Just like the Divitrad Compact, the Equinoxe and Equinoxe Compact have also obtained the "Lempa Quality" approval, certifying a low flour emission. You can therefore preserve your health, while choosing the most compact divider on the market: Equinoxe hydraulic divider, or a Divitrad former divider.

A network of certified distributors

In order to answer all your requests, we have 35 technical stations, that is more than 900 technicians. In order for our technicians to be true specialists of our brand, we have selected 13 authorized distributors in France, and more than a dozen are being trained worldwide.

SOMAB is present in Calvados (14). 

Phone : 02 31 08 24 51

Email : somab.sas@wanadoo.fr

Solution Boul Pat is present in the Var (83)

Phone : 04 94 17 93 34

Email : contact@solution-boul-pat.fr

Rolo is present in the Loiret (45).

Phone : 02 38 63 55 61

Email : rolo@wanadoo.fr

Froid Fermentation Fournil is present in the Cher (18).

Phone : 06 80 67 53 26

Email : philippe3f@orange.fr

CFME is present in the Nièvre (58).

Phone : 03 86 38 25 63

Emailcfme@sfr.fr

ASF is present in Cote d'armor (22).

Phone : 02 96 91 52 75

Email : armorservicefournil@gmail.com

Applic Froid est présent en Ille-et-Vilaine (35)

Phone : 02 99 96 32 03

Email : accueil@applic-froid.fr

AME are present in Corsica

Phone : 06 74 78 34 01

Labo 16 is present in Charente (16)

Phone : 05 45 67 76 32

Emaillabo16@labo16.fr

EDBP is present in Dordogne (24)

Phone : 09 74 56 71 16

Email : contact@edbp-marcetfils.fr

Prêt à brancher is present in Indre et Loire

Phone : 02 47 44 71 48
Emailcontact@pret-a-brancher.com

MSM is present in Gironde

Clean Fournil Equipement is present in the Pyrénées-Atlantiques

Phone : 05 59 12 08 86

Une implantation de fournil personnalisée selon vos besoins !

Nous avons créé un configurateur de fournil, permettant de vous proposer des implantations selon votre besoin. Suite à de nombreux mois de recherche, nous avons sélectionné pour vous, selon les caractéristiques de votre local, vos envies et besoins, certaines implantations, afin de vous donner des idées et concevoir parfaitement votre projet. Alors n'attendez plus, découvrez votre futur fournil !

Je découvre l'implantation de mon fournil !

Des équipements brevetés

En 1994, Bertrand Puma commercialise son premier Fermentolevain®, reproduisant ainsi le processus de fabrication naturelle du pain. Cette invention permet de penser différemment le goût et les saveurs et reçoit le trophée de l’innovation lors du salon Europain. Le Fermentolevain est aujourd'hui rentré dans l'histoire, permettant de résister à l’uniformisation du goût et de mettre en avant le véritable savoir-faire boulanger.

La Divitrad et la Divitrad Compact ont obtenu l'homologation "Qualité Lempa". Ces diviseuses formeuses à cuve carrée, capables de diviser la pâte en 20 pâtons égaux, rejettent de faible émission de farine. Pour aller encore plus loin, nous avons conçu un   dispositif   anti-projection   de   farine   grâce   à   un   joint de récupération des poussières présentes tout le long de la cuve.

Tout comme la Divitrad Compact, l'Equinoxe et l'Equinoxe Compact ont elles aussi obtenues l'homologation "Qualité Lempa", certifiant une faible émission de farine. Vous pouvez donc préserver votre santé, tout en choisissant la diviseuse, la plus compacte du marché, que vous souhaitez : diviseuse hydraulique Equinoxe, ou une diviseuse formeuse Divitrad.

Un réseau de distributeurs agréés

Afin de répondre à toutes vos demandes, nous avons 35 stations techniques, soit plus de 900 techniciens. Afin que nos techniciens soient de vrais spécialistes de notre marque, nous avons sélectionné 13 distributeurs agréés, en France, et plus d'une dizaine en train d'être formé dans le monde entier.

SOMAB est présent dans le Calvados (14). 

Tél : 02 31 08 24 51

Email : somab.sas@wanadoo.fr

Solution Boul Pat est présent dans le Var (83)

Tél : 04 94 17 93 34

Email : contact@solution-boul-pat.fr

Rolo est présent dans le Loiret (45).

Tél : 02 38 63 55 61

Email : rolo@wanadoo.fr

Froid Fermentation Fournil est présent dans le Cher (18).

Tél : 06 80 67 53 26

Email : philippe3f@orange.fr

CFME est présente dans la Nièvre (58).

Tél : 03 86 38 25 63

Emailcfme@sfr.fr

ASF est présent en Cote d'armor (22).

Tél : 02 96 91 52 75

Email : armorservicefournil@gmail.com

Applic Froid est présent en Ille-et-Vilaine (35)

Tél : 02 99 96 32 03

Email : accueil@applic-froid.fr

AME sont présents en Corse

Tél : 06 74 78 34 01

Labo 16 est présent en Charente (16)

Tél : 05 45 67 76 32

Emaillabo16@labo16.fr

EDBP est présent en Dordogne (24)

Tél : 09 74 56 71 16

Email : contact@edbp-marcetfils.fr

Prêt à brancher est présent en Indre et Loire

Tél : 02 47 44 71 48
Emailcontact@pret-a-brancher.com

MSM est présent en Gironde

Clean Fournil Equipement est présent dans les Pyrénées-Atlantiques

Tél : 05 59 12 08 86