Pavailler Four

Our range of products
Pavailler Four TOPAZE OPERA
Achat Pavailler Four TOPAZE OPERA

TOPAZE OPERA

This ventilated oven will be your perfect ally for your pastries, snack pieces and breads. Expert as a pastry oven with its Fine crust system and easy-touch control, it will be able to adapt to the baking of your pastries and the most delicate products like macaroons, meringue or choux pastry.

See more
Pavailler Four Cristal
Achat Pavailler Four Cristal

Cristal

This oven with rotating rack is designed for bakery and pastry products. The homogeneity of the hot air circulation associated with the rotation movement of the cart, gives the oven an excellent quality and regularity of baking, for all types of production: fresh, raw, frozen and pre-cooked frozen. It is available in 3 versions: oil oven, gas oven or electric rotary oven.

See more
Pavailler Four Combination Oven
Achat Pavailler Four Combination Oven

Combination Oven

Convection ovens TOPAZE Style combined with modular electrical deck ovens RUBIS Style is a concentrate of Pavailler's finest products. In order to bring you even more versatility and precision, it is possible to link these electric ovens to bake your most delicate pastries and your most delicious pizzas.

See more
Pavailler Four R10
Achat Pavailler Four R10

R10

This Pavailler rotary rack oven covers your large productions thanks to a hot air flow generated by a 500mm diameter turbine. It is also available in 3 versions: gas oven, oil oven, and electric oven.

See more
Pavailler Four Onyx FIT
Achat Pavailler Four Onyx FIT

Onyx FIT

This ultra-compact oven is Pavailler's latest addition. A true baker's oven, with the power and responsiveness of a standard-sized deck oven, ONYX FIT makes no concessions on performance!

See more
Pavailler Four Onyx
Achat Pavailler Four Onyx

Onyx

The Onyx electric deck oven is one of the most compact on the market. This oven for bakers and pastry cooks combines versatility and power for accelerated baking. The maintenance is done from the front giving the possibility to this oven to be built in on 3 sides in order to fit in the smallest bakeries.

See more
Pavailler Four OPALE TOUCH
Achat Pavailler Four OPALE TOUCH

OPALE TOUCH

The Opales electric deck oven is an expert in traditional deck baking. This true bread oven distributes the heat perfectly. The easy-touch control allows you to adjust your baking parameters, such as steam production.

See more
Pavailler Four EMERAUDE
Achat Pavailler Four EMERAUDE

EMERAUDE

The Emerald bi-energy deck oven is an assembly of three levels in ring-tube technology and an electric level. This versatile baker's oven will seduce you when baking breads requiring different temperatures at the same time.

See more
Pavailler Four RUBIS NEO
Achat Pavailler Four RUBIS NEO

RUBIS NEO

The Pavailler electric oven is compact, quick to install and versatile. A true baker's, pastry and pizza oven, it combines high temperatures, precision and efficiency. Diversify with the Rubis Neo deck oven !

See more
Pavailler Four Cyclothermic
Achat Pavailler Four Cyclothermic

Cyclothermic

This oven is your ally to achieve perfect baking of your most beautiful recipes in bakery and pastry, providing a very great flexibility of use. The cyclotherm exists in gas or oil oven.
See more
Pavailler Four Jade Style
Achat Pavailler Four Jade Style

Jade Style

This oven allows you to cook your bakery and pastry products. This gas or oil oven system allows you to reduce your energy bills and save space thanks to its 3 sides.

See more

Pavailler Four

Notre gamme de produits
Pavailler Four Four combiné
Achat Pavailler Four Four combiné

Four combiné

Le four ventilé Topaze associé au four à soles Rubis est un concentré des plus beaux produits de Pavailler. Afin de vous apporter encore plus de polyvalence et de précision, il est possible de lier ces fours électriques pour cuir vos plus fragiles patisseries et vos plus gourmandes pizzas.

En savoir plus
Pavailler Four CRISTAL
Achat Pavailler Four CRISTAL

CRISTAL

Ce four à chariot rotatif est destiné aux produits de boulangerie et pâtisserie. L’homogénéité de circulation d’air chaud associé au mouvement de rotation du chariot, confèrent au four une excellente qualité et régularité de cuisson, pour tous types de production : frais, cru, surgelé et précuit surgelé. Il est déclinable en 3 versions : four à fuel, four à Gaz, ou four électrique rotatif.

En savoir plus
Pavailler Four TOPAZE OPERA
Achat Pavailler Four TOPAZE OPERA

TOPAZE OPERA

Ce four ventilé sera votre parfait allié pour vos viennoiseries, pièces de snacking et pains. Expert en tant que four de pâtisserie avec son système Fine crust et la commande easy-touch, il sera s'adapter la cuisson de vos pâtisseries et des produits les plus délicats comme les macarons, la meringue ou la pâte à choux.

En savoir plus
Pavailler Four R10
Achat Pavailler Four R10

R10

Ce four à chariot rotatif Pavailler couvre vos grandes productions grâce à un flux d’air chaud est généré par une turbine de 500mm de diamètre. Il est aussi déclinable en 3 versions : four à gaz, four à fuel, et four électrique.

En savoir plus
Pavailler Four RUBIS TOUCH
Achat Pavailler Four RUBIS TOUCH

RUBIS TOUCH

Le four modulaire electrique Rubis Touch est compact, rapide à installer et polyvalent. Véritable four boulanger, patissier, et pizza, il allie hautes températures, précision et efficacité. Diversifiez-vous avec le four à soles Rubis Neo !

En savoir plus
Pavailler Four TOPAZE STYLE L15
Achat Pavailler Four TOPAZE STYLE L15

TOPAZE STYLE L15

Le TOPAZE Style L15 est un four ventilé polyvalent. Equipés en standard d'un système d'injection de buée, ils permettent de cuire parfaitement vos produits boulangers ainsi que vos viennoiseries. L'excellent passage d'air entre les 4, 10 ou 15 niveaux permet à vos baguettes ou viennoiseries de se développer pleinement et de garantir une cuisson homogène dans toute la chambre de cuisson.

En savoir plus
Pavailler Four Onyx FIT
Achat Pavailler Four Onyx FIT

Onyx FIT

Ce four ultra-compact est le dernier né de Pavailler. Véritable four boulanger, avec une puissance et une réactivité digne d’un four à soles de taille standard, ONYX FIT ne fait pas de concessions sur la performance!

En savoir plus
Pavailler Four ONYX
Achat Pavailler Four ONYX

ONYX

Le four électrique à soles Onyx est l'un des plus compacts du marché. Ce four boulanger et pâtissier allie polyvalence et puissance permettant une cuisson accélérée. La maintenance se réalise par l’avant donnant la possibilité à ce four à soles d'être encastrable sur les 3 cotés afin de se loger dans les fournils les plus exigus.

En savoir plus
Pavailler Four OPALE TOUCH
Achat Pavailler Four OPALE TOUCH

OPALE TOUCH

Le four électrique à soles Opales est un expert de la cuisson traditionnelle sur sole. Ce véritable four à pain répartit parfaitement homogènement la chaleur. La commande de réglage easy-touch permet de régler vos paramètres de cuisson, tel que la production de buée ( vapeur).

En savoir plus
Pavailler Four EMERAUDE
Achat Pavailler Four EMERAUDE

EMERAUDE

Le four à soles bi-énergie Emeraude est un assemblage de trois étages en technologie tubes annulaires et d’un étage électrique. Ce four boulanger, polyvalent, sera vous séduire lors de la cuisson simultanée de pains nécessitant différentes températures .

En savoir plus
Pavailler Four CYCLOTHERME
Achat Pavailler Four CYCLOTHERME

CYCLOTHERME

Ce four à soles est votre allié pour réaliser de parfaite cuisson de vos plus belles recettes en boulangerie et patisserie, procurant une très grande souplesse d’utilisation. Le cyclotherme existe en four à gaz ou fuel.

En savoir plus
Pavailler Four JADE Style
Achat Pavailler Four JADE Style

JADE Style

Ce four à vapeur permet de cuire vos produits de boulangerie et patisserie. Ce système de four à gaz ou fuel permet de réduire vos factures énergétiques et gagner en place grâce à ses 3 côtés encastrables.

En savoir plus