Combination ovens

Pavailler combination ovens are a combination of a fan oven and a deck oven. These versatile ovens allow you to bake different types of products while remaining on compact oven models. With Pavailler ovens, get the best for baking your fine pastries, breads and pizzas while saving space!

Our range of products
Combination ovens Combination Oven
Achat Combination ovens Combination Oven

Combination Oven

Convection ovens TOPAZE Style combined with modular electrical deck ovens RUBIS Style is a concentrate of Pavailler's finest products. In order to bring you even more versatility and precision, it is possible to link these electric ovens to bake your most delicate pastries and your most delicious pizzas.

See more
Combination ovens RUBIS NEO
Achat Combination ovens RUBIS NEO

RUBIS NEO

The Pavailler electric oven is compact, quick to install and versatile. A true baker's, pastry and pizza oven, it combines high temperatures, precision and efficiency. Diversify with the Rubis Neo deck oven !

See more

Fours modulaires

Les fours combinés Pavailler sont une association de four ventilé et de four à soles. Ces fours polyvalents vous permettent de cuire différents types de produits tout en restant sur des modèles de fours compacts. Avec les fours Pavailler, bénéficier du meilleur pour cuir vos pâtisseries fines, pains, pizza tout en économisant de la place !

Notre gamme de produits
Fours modulaires Four combiné
Achat Fours modulaires Four combiné

Four combiné

Le four ventilé Topaze associé au four à soles Rubis est un concentré des plus beaux produits de Pavailler. Afin de vous apporter encore plus de polyvalence et de précision, il est possible de lier ces fours électriques pour cuir vos plus fragiles patisseries et vos plus gourmandes pizzas.

En savoir plus
Fours modulaires RUBIS NEO
Achat Fours modulaires RUBIS NEO

RUBIS NEO

Le four electrique Pavailler est compact, rapide à installer et polyvalent. Véritable four boulanger, patissier, et pizza, il allie hautes températures, précision et efficacité. Diversifiez-vous avec le four à soles Rubis Neo !

En savoir plus